Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    William
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    I'll be back again next year

    Nice family operated hotel in a good location in the center of Greve. Very friendly staff. Good proximity to restaurants and public transportation.
    Ciro
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018

    Very efficiently located for a one night stay.

    For the cost there was nothing we disliked.
    Centrally located with Character . Breakfast was fair.
    Jose
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2018

    Just ok

    Breakfast!!!!!
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Perferct for what we needed. A comfortable place to stay as a base for visiting the area.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent!
    Miroslav
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018

    Nice hotel and staff in the centre of Greve

    We experienced louder AC in the room. Also, we experienced some loudness from the AC generator located under the hotel windows, but this was probably just temporary because we saw technicians working on it..
    Nice, clean family run hotel with a good location. It has free parking nearby. We were satisfied with services, staff and breakfast.
    moshe
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    1 August 2018

    Great location and warm welcome

    Great location near free parking
    Rollyn
    aw

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2018

    Amicable staff, excellent location and good value for your money.

    The staff was very amicable and helpful. Breakfast is nice and great coffee. There is a supermarket and restaurants/enotecas next door. The plaza is 2 min walking.
    kami nguyen
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kezza
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018
    We were given room number 5 which was amazing with a large balcony. The room was very spacious. The owners were hospitable and helpful. Very nice.
    Lesley Cook
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018

    Fabulous location

    Staff, location and their friendliness
    Donald
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018
    Nice welcome. Good hotel easy to find. Lots of restaurants nearby.
    Alan Booth
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2018
    Nothing
    Good location in town not too far from free car park {which is up a steep road} and main Piazza. We had a lovely large room with a balcony overlooking the main road and as such there was a little road noise but not intrusive. Staff were friendly and were eager to help.
    Trevor
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    19 June 2018

    Poor parking

    The shower was very small. Parking is far away even though there is another lot right next door which could have been included in the rate or at an extra cost. Air conditioner was not turned on yet even though it was about 28 degrees C in late May.
    Breakfast was ok.
    Dick
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018

    Cosy, rustic and quiet hotel with a warm family feeling.

    Although there is an underground parking next to the hotel, the owners instructed us to park in a (free) public carpark, nearby, slightly isolated and not guarded in any way. Not sure whether this was to save us money....
    It was like being accepted in an Italian family! Nothing was too much for the enthusiastic and warm family hotel - they even offered us a share of their own dessert! It is a very cosy and rustic hotel, surprisingly quiet although located on a main through road.
    Dorothy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Lovely homely and friendly place to stay.

    Nothing
    The owners could not have been more helpful. They took our bags in early and organised a taxi for moving them to our next stop. Coffee in Italy is delicious but for breakfast I like large quantities and not too strong. I was brought a jug of coffee which tasted fine and met my needs excellently. There is also a little notice on the breakfast bar to say that toast can be served on request. I didn’t need that, the breakfast was more than adequate but it indicates the thoughtfulness of the hosts.
    Kerrin
    nz

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Lovely large room great location friendly staff

    Extra large room with big balcony facing the street a great spot to enjoy the afternoon sun. The shower had excellent pressure very comfy big 4 post bed, the family where friendly and happy to help gave some good recommendations
    Anna
    ca

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2018
    Clean and fresh towels daily. The family rubbed business was so friendly. It is dated but very cute and clean. This place is highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
    It was a cute and quaint little place. Close to the piazza where you will enjoy food and wine. We did a wine tour at The Verrazano Winery which cost 45 euros person which was worth the price. It was a special price one the day we went which also comes with food. OMG the food was sensational. Highly recommend to do.
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    18 July 2018

    Great location and value for money!

    The younger children like to play Football past midnight in the square next door to the hotel. This may be due to the World Cup, however some guests will find this unpleasant.
    The hotel room was a lot larger than expected. In addition we had a newly renovated bathroom and balcony overlooking the main street.
    Steve
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    Friendly staff clean quiet room. Good breakfast. Perfect
Loading reviews